Development Contacts

Contact

Development

Phone

(928) 268-2924

Contact the Development Department

Lisa Actor
Deputy Director for Development

lactor@lowell.edu
(928) 255-5047

Stephen Riggs
Development Manager
sriggs@lowell.edu
(928) 255-0186

Bruce Kosaveach
Philanthropy Manager
bkosaveach@lowell.edu
(602) 501-9876

Rachel Edelstein
Annual Giving Officer
redelstein@lowell.edu
(928) 255-0229

Sherry Shaffer
Philanthropy Manager
sshaffer@lowell.edu
(928) 714-7777

Shannon Gonzales
Membership Manager
sgonzales@lowell.edu
(928) 255-5059

Mattie Harrington
Executive Assistant
mharrington@lowell.edu
(928) 233-8254

Hannah Rounds
Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
hrounds@lowell.edu
(928) 255-0188

Lynn Sawyer
Development Assistant
lsawyer@lowell.edu