Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility 2023 Southwest Annular Solar Eclipse Party - Lowell Observatory
Loading Events

« All Events

2023 Southwest Annular Solar Eclipse Party

October 14 @ 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

General Admission

Celebrate with us at Lowell!

Lowell Observatory is celebrating the annular solar eclipse in style! This event will feature:

– Special Science Talks
– Coffee from Single Speed Coffee Roasters
– Solar Viewing Glasses
– Livestream featuring views of the eclipse from Sunspot Solar Observatory, Four Corners, and Lowell Observatory

And more! Stay tuned for more details. Doors open at 7:30 A.M.

Eclipse Path Schedule:

Begins: 8:10am PDT/Lowell Time (9:10am MST)
Maximum (90%): 9:30am PDT/Lowell Time (10:30am MST)
Ends: 11am PDT/Lowell Time (12pm MST)


Buy Tickets Now

Details

Date:
October 14
Time:
7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Cost:
General Admission
Event Category:

Venue

Lowell Observatory
1400 W. Mars Hill Rd.
Flagstaff, 86001
+ Google Map
Phone:
9287743358
View Venue Website